Skip to main content

Update verbiage to say Save instead of Close in Project Preferences

It would ease my mind and possibly others if the close button instead said “Save.“ If I spent a decent amount of time updating this section, I would like to be certain that closing the popup is in fact also saving it. And vice versa, maybe I don’t want to save the changes, and I just want to close the popup without saving, you would hit the close button, or just clicking the ‘X’

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • William Patterson

    Team•

    Apr 8

    There really isn’t a save. The changes get applied as you perform them. The only section with “Save” is the General section as it has a number of text areas